Go Beyond Limit Club (GBL Club)


January 2, 2018

Held on the 4th of December, 2017, The GBL Club has its new member installation ceremony which was officiated by the Erican founder himself, Datuk Eric Chong.

Content –
1. Certificate of Appreciation presentation to the Committee member batch 2016/2017 by Dato Eric and Datin Lee. Thank you for their contribution throughout the year by completing 4 GBL Camps and assisted in various college events.
2. GBL Club officially announced and introduced the new committee members of batch 2017/2018. Oath taking session was led by the new president, Mr. Daniel Chin and witnessed by Dato’ Eric Chong, Datin Lee, Mr. Aslam and Mr. Qadir.

Daniel Chin Chee Fung

Deputy President
Wong Wing Yee

Vice President
Cliff Toh Chin Long
Alex Chong Yie Min

Alycia Sam Zhi Jun

Asst. Treasurer
Nur Ashikin Mohammad Zaidi

Kyo Hoong Kee Yeow

Asst. Treasurer
Lai Chi Shuen

Key Committee Members
Lee Kit Mun
Joel Jude Joseph
Poh Kar Yen
Lew Chia Yi
Jason Choo Ming Jun
Lim Lee Lee
Chong Pei Xin
Thomas Ko Zhao Shern
Edwin Lee Bao Wei
Beh Yong Zhe
Kelvin Ngooi Zhan Lean
Joan Kee Jia Hui